Call Us

Testimonials

Review Us
Kitchen Kraft is rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 94 reviews.
Nov 11, 2023

Kitchen Kraft did a fantastic job helping us to "update" our kitchen and I would definitely recommend them. Very happy with the outcome!

Deb Foley
Nov 02, 2023

They deserve 10 Stars. Nader A.

Deen Deen
Jun 27, 2023

We love our new kitchen remodel from Kitchen Kraft! The design process was fantastic and he created something we never would have envisioned.

Pam Archer
Mar 24, 2023

We are very pleased with the total remodel of a bathroom and an update to the kitchen.

William McDonald
Mar 01, 2023

Kitchen Kraft did an outstanding job on our kitchen remodel from start to finish. Very responsive to any questions or concerns.

Kate Shelley
Feb 26, 2022

From the beginning of the project through the end, KK was amazing. Our project manager, Rob, was wonderful.

Katie Hinkley
Feb 20, 2022

We are thrilled with our kitchen and recommend Kitchen Kraft without reservation. A++

, Kathleen
Jan 10, 2022

Everyone associated with their company was extremely professional and set high standards for quality of workmanship.

James Mcwilliams
Dec 21, 2021

Kitchen Kraft did an amazing remodel to the kitchen. They are very professional.

Ceby Philip
Dec 20, 2021

Loved working with Jim and the team! My kitchen brightens up my whole house! A+++ highly recommend! It was exactly what I wanted.

HU-126562159
Aug 05, 2021

Wonderful attention to detail. Took care of us from the very first consultation to the final walk through of our new kitchen.

Office Manager
Jul 30, 2021

Jim and his team were a pleasure to work with. They provided fair pricing and accurate timelines with no surprises along the way.

Brian Davis
Jul 29, 2021

We truly have enjoyed working with Kitchen Kraft - they have exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend!

Ashlee Bergquist
Jul 29, 2021

KITCHEN KRAFT DOES BEAUTIFUL DESIGNS, HAS AMAZING CUSTOM CABINETRY, AND THEY PAY THE BEST ATTENTION TO DETAILS. ALL ARE STUNNING!

Devon Spade
Jul 29, 2021

Wonderful attention to detail. Took care of us from the very first consultation to the final walk through of our new kitchen.

Jul 29, 2021

From design to installation, Kitchen Kraft is a truly a full service experience. Thank you Kitchen Kraft!

Ashlee Bergquist
Aug 04, 2020

I am fortunate to have known Kitchen Kraft for the last half-decade and there is not a more committed group to providing luxury to Columbus homeowners.

Mark S
Jun 27, 2020

The experience was wonderful! The contractors were all very kind and friendly.

HU-400632221
Mar 14, 2020

Jim has given very good suggestion during initial discussion. Overall, we are fully satisfied with their service.

Chandru Raman
Nov 17, 2019

Kitchen Kraft did an incredible job!

Joanie Ganobsik
Oct 11, 2019

The entire crew was friendly and easy to work with. We plan to use them for more renovations in the near future!

Rob Siston
Sep 24, 2019

We had a wonderful experience with Kitchen Kraft(!), and are so glad we went with them.

Kim H
Sep 21, 2019

We are so happy we went with Kitchen Kraft for our kitchen remodel. Kitchen Kraft delivered on the execution side as well.

Alysha
May 02, 2019

Jim Deen has the perfect eye for detail and the Kitchen Kraft team performed outstanding work to put it all together. Customers for life!

Jack's Appliance Inc
Apr 29, 2019

The way he streamlines the entire project is done perfectly and his follow up is impeccable.

Amira Bowers
Dec 07, 2018

Quite simply put, we LOVE working with Jim Deen and Kitchen Kraft. This Summer we remodeled two upstairs bathrooms .

Kelly Shellhammer
Mar 14, 2018

Each time we worked with Jim Deen who provided guidance, great design as well as respecting our budget.

Karen Hinkle
Mar 05, 2018

I have received countless compliments on the work that was done. The professionalism, craftsmanship, and quality of work is second to none.

Ryan Bruncak
Mar 02, 2018

Wish there was a way to give 6 out of 5 stars based on great consultation and unbelievable products. Thank you Kitchen Kraft.

Bret UTE Schultz
Oct 22, 2017

Kitchen Kraft did an outstanding job updating our Kitchen. I highly recommend this company for any Kitchen or Bath remodeling projects.

Jim Hutcherson
Jul 18, 2017

We wanted to update our kitchen and flooring on our entire first floor to a style that fit our family, so Jim and his team at Kitchen Kraft took care of every detail from the amazing design, to the production team being timely and professional taking care of each detail.

Amisha Shurte
Jul 13, 2017

Kitchen kraft came up with an amazing design, and implemented it very well. I love my new kitchen. It is beautiful!

ruth toth
Jul 13, 2017

Work was done efficiently and expertly. My dream kitchen would not have become a reality without Kitchen Kraft.

Kay Althoff
Jul 13, 2017

Going in, we expected to receive 1st class treatment and that is exactly what we got!

Don McCloskey
May 24, 2017

Loved working with Kitchen Kraft. Final product was better than expected. Professional timely results with no delay.

Sumit Seth
Dec 21, 2016

While no project runs perfectly, we were pleased with the overall timeline, craftsmanship and fit and finish.

David Birnbaum
Dec 11, 2016

The entire experience far exceeded our expectations and every day we say - WE LOVE OUR KITCHEN!

Greg Watkins
Sep 20, 2016

Trish our designer was great totally knows "everything" about designing a kitchen! Greg our supervisor and Bill who "made" everything come together were...

Renna Parker
Sep 15, 2016

everything

Jim Tucker
Aug 15, 2016

He is beyond talented in his creativity and extremely detailed with his designs. We look forward to using Jim for any projects going forward!

carrierclan
Apr 11, 2016

I am now 6 months into my new kitchen from Kitchen Kraft and I seriously have recommended them so highly to my friends that at least 4 of them have used them...

Margo Leggott

Let's Talk.

Schedule a complimentary consultation at our luxury remodeling showroom with one of our award-winning designers.

Kitchen Kraft Inc.
©2024 Kitchen Kraft Inc. All Rights Reserved

Let's Talk.

Required Fields

Contact.

Location.

Project.

Additional.

Please fill errors before continuing.